MSCLI Board/contacts

Title Name Contact
President John Olesuk president@mscli.com
Vice President Mike Basile vp1@mscli.com
Vice President Dennis Healy vp2@mscli.com
Secretary John Walter secretary@mscli.com
Treasurer Valerie D'Aguanno treasurer@mscli.com
Newsletter open editor@mscli.com
Newsletter Contributor Rich Carlsen feature_editor@mscli.com
Website/e-mail/membership open webmaster@mscli.com
Cruise Director open cruise@mscli.com
Social Media Paul Lengyel socialmedia@mscli.com
Apparel Vic DeSantis apparel@mscli.com
MCA Regional Rep Dennis Healy mca_regional@mscli.com
Board member 1 Phil Borzumato board1@mscli.com

Contacts:

 

E-mail: info@mscli.com

 

Phone: 631-371-1432

 

Facebook page

 

MSCLI MCA Forum

 

Non-member e-mail signup

 

Suggestion box e-mail